Mountain Hyundai

Toll-free:
 1-855-860-5859

About Mountain Hyundai

Mountain Hyundai, located in Hamilton is your premier automobile dealership offering both new and pre-owned Hyundai vehicles.

Our dedicated sales representatives and our experienced technicians are here to make your purchase experience pleasant, simple and financially advantageous.

Don't hesitate to use our various online resources today to permit our excellent team of employees to put everything in place to get you behind the wheel of your ideal car, truck or SUV!

The Mountain Hyundai Team

Management

Jaime Alexandre

Jaime Alexandre

Dealer Principle Jaime@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Bill Nethercott

Bill Nethercott

General Manager Bill@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Bryan Nobles

Bryan Nobles

Service Manager Bryan@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 211
AJ Schultz

AJ Schultz

Parts Manager AJ@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext 226
Ian Paszkat

Ian Paszkat

General Sales Manager Ian@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 223
Warren Soutar

Warren Soutar

Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager Warren@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 268
Ronny Lagast

Ronny Lagast

Sales Floor Manager Ronny@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 261
Mary Ann Burshaw

Mary Ann Burshaw

Business Development Manager MaryAnn@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 216

Administration

Maggie Major

Maggie Major

Receptionist Reception@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Nicole Reniewick

Nicole Reniewick

Receptionist Reception@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Megan Reniewick

Megan Reniewick

Receptionist Reception@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610

Financial Services

Silvia Vlasic

Silvia Vlasic

Financial Services Manager Silvia@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 262
Mary Tubman

Mary Tubman

Financial Services Manager Mary@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 235
Joe Pagliaro

Joe Pagliaro

Financial Services Manager Joe@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 244

Sales

Bob Salac

Bob Salac

Sales Representative Robert@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 249
Daniel Lagast

Daniel Lagast

Sales Representative Daniel@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 266
James Barr

James Barr

Sales Representative James@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 245
Sam Khamis

Sam Khamis

Sales Representative Sam@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext 253
Lauren Wheat

Lauren Wheat

Sales Representative Lauren@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext 248
Brent Chislett

Brent Chislett

Sales Representative Brent@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 224
Michael Khamis

Michael Khamis

Sales Representative Michael@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 256
Jennifer Geric

Jennifer Geric

Sales Representative Jennifer@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 257
Craig Allen

Craig Allen

Sales Representative Craig@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 260
Chuck Gray-Wheeler

Chuck Gray-Wheeler

Sales Representative Chuck@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 255

Service

Cathy Booker

Cathy Booker

Tower Operator Cathy@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 217
Samantha Rayner

Samantha Rayner

Service & Warranty Advisor Samantha@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 218
Glen Hipkiss

Glen Hipkiss

Service Advisor Glen@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 238
Rebecca Hergott

Rebecca Hergott

Service Advisor Rebecca@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 215
Jordan Trutet

Jordan Trutet

Service Advisor Jordan@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 227
Kim van der Velden

Kim van der Velden

Service Appointment Coordinator Kim@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 220
Wes Donomme

Wes Donomme

Certified Licensed Technician Service@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Kevin Boyd

Kevin Boyd

Certified Licensed Technician Service@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Wesley Pontes

Wesley Pontes

Certified Licensed Technician Service@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Ramsen Ochana

Ramsen Ochana

Certified Licensed Technician Service@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Omar Mahboob

Omar Mahboob

Certified Licensed Technician Service@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Chris Redshaw

Chris Redshaw

Certified Licensed Technician Service@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Jamie Devereux

Jamie Devereux

Certified Licensed Technician Service@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Clayton Jull

Clayton Jull

Apprentice Technician Service@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Tyler Langley

Tyler Langley

Apprentice Technician Service@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610

Parts & Accessories

Aaron Mothersole

Aaron Mothersole

Parts Associate Parts@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 292
Cameron Tayler

Cameron Tayler

Parts Associate Parts@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 292
Sacha Rajewski

Sacha Rajewski

Parts Associate Parts@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 292

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Mountain Hyundai
1739 Upper James St, Hamilton
ON, L9B 1K7
Toll-free:
 1-855-860-5859
Mobile version

The Hyundai names, logos, product names, feature names, images and slogans are trademarks owned by Hyundai Auto Canada Corp

© 2000-2019 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Mountain Hyundai
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Last name:*
Mobile:*
Department:*
Message:*
Submit
Lead: SMS request
Hello,

A potential customer show has visited your website would like to be contacted by SMS:

Visitor information:
Mobile: {$EMAILPHONE}
Name: {$FNAME} {$LNAME}
Email: {$EMAIL}

Vehicle information:
Brand: {$EMAILMAKE} {$EMAILMODEL} {$EMAILYEAR}
Last vehicle viewed: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Last vehicle configured: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}

Visitor message:
{$MESSAGES}

D2CSMSID:{$D2CSMSID}

Media source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Navigateur: {$USERAGENT}
Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}{$PURCHASE_INTENT}
PLEASE CONFIRM
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
YES
NO
A few more questions
  1. When do you plan to buy a vehicle?
  2. In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT