facebook_linktwittergoodle plus

Mountain Hyundai

1739 Upper James St, Hamilton, ON, L9B 1K7
Toll-free:
 1-855-860-5859
 Contact us
  Build & Price your Hyundai   Discover Available Offers!   Book a SERVICE appointment 

About Mountain Hyundai

Mountain Hyundai, located in Hamilton is your premier automobile dealership offering both new and pre-owned Hyundai vehicles.

Our dedicated sales representatives and our experienced technicians are here to make your purchase experience pleasant, simple and financially advantageous.

Don't hesitate to use our various online resources today to permit our excellent team of employees to put everything in place to get you behind the wheel of your ideal car, truck or SUV!

The Mountain Hyundai Team

Management

Jaime Alexandre

Jaime Alexandre

Dealer Principle Jaime@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Bill Nethercott

Bill Nethercott

General Manager Bill@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Pat McGrath

Pat McGrath

Service Manager Pat@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 215
AJ Schultz

AJ Schultz

Parts Manager AJ@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext 226
Ian Paszkat

Ian Paszkat

New Vehicle Manager Ian@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 223
Warren Soutar

Warren Soutar

Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager Warren@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 268
Ronny Lagast

Ronny Lagast

Sales Floor Manager Ronny@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 261
Mary Ann Penney

Mary Ann Penney

Business Development Manager MaryAnn@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 216

Administration

Maggie Major

Maggie Major

Receptionist Reception@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Nicole Reniewick

Nicole Reniewick

Receptionist Reception@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Megan Reniewick

Megan Reniewick

Receptionist Reception@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Hailey Bowen

Hailey Bowen

Receptionist Reception@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610

Financial services

Silvia Vlasic

Silvia Vlasic

Financial Services Manager Silvia@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 262
Mary Tubman

Mary Tubman

Financial Services Manager Mary@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 235
Jessica Doyle

Jessica Doyle

Financial Services Manager Jessica@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 222

Sales

Bob Salac

Bob Salac

Sales Representative Robert@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 249
Daniel Lagast

Daniel Lagast

Sales Representative Daniel@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 266
Grant Hemrica

Grant Hemrica

Sales Representative Grant@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 252
James Barr

James Barr

Sales Representative James@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 245
Sam Khamis

Sam Khamis

Sales Representative Sam@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext 253
Ivo Marinov

Ivo Marinov

Sales Representative Ivaylo@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 254
Omar Minott

Omar Minott

Sales Representative Omar@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 246
Josh Simpson

Josh Simpson

Sales Representative Josh@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext 247
Lauren Wheat

Lauren Wheat

Sales Representative Lauren@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext 248
Brent Chrislett

Brent Chrislett

Sales Representative Brent@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 224
Mustafa Sahib

Mustafa Sahib

Sales Representative Mustafa@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610

Service

Trung Do

Trung Do

Assistant Service Manager Trung@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 290
Cathy Booker

Cathy Booker

Tower Operator Cathy@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 217
Samantha Rayner

Samantha Rayner

Service & Warranty Advisor Samantha@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 218
Glen Hipkiss

Glen Hipkiss

Service Advisor Glen@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 238
Rebecca Hergott

Rebecca Hergott

Service Advisor Rebecca@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 257
Eric Maas

Eric Maas

Service Advisor Eric@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 280
Zacc Burke

Zacc Burke

Service Advisor Service@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 290
Kim van der Velden

Kim van der Velden

Service Appointment Coordinator Kim@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 220
Wes Donomme

Wes Donomme

Certified Licensed Technician Service@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Kevin Boyd

Kevin Boyd

Certified Licensed Technician Service@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Wesley Pontes

Wesley Pontes

Certified Licensed Technician Service@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Ramsen Ochana

Ramsen Ochana

Certified Licensed Technician Service@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Omar Mahboob

Omar Mahboob

Certified Licensed Technician Service@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Chris Redshaw

Chris Redshaw

Certified Licensed Technician Service@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Jamie Devereux

Jamie Devereux

Certified Licensed Technician Service@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Clayton Jull

Clayton Jull

Apprentice Technician Service@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610
Tyler Langley

Tyler Langley

Apprentice Technician Service@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610

Parts & Accessories

Aaron Mothersole

Aaron Mothersole

Parts Associate Parts@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 292
Cameron Tayler

Cameron Tayler

Parts Associate Parts@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 292
Sacha Rajewski

Sacha Rajewski

Parts Associate Parts@MountainHyundai.com 905-388-0610 ext. 292
Price request
Credit Application
Test drive
Estimate your vehicle trade-in value
Sales - New:
Monday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday  .....  9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday  .....  9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday  .....  Closed
1-855-860-5859
Write to us
Express request
Your request was sent successfully!


Mountain Hyundai wants to thank you for your request. Someone will contact you shortly.

×
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Mountain Hyundai
1739 Upper James St, Hamilton
ON, L9B 1K7
Toll-free:
 1-855-860-5859
Mobile version

The Hyundai names, logos, product names, feature names, images and slogans are trademarks owned by Hyundai Auto Canada Corp

© 2000-2018 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Mountain Hyundai
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
Promotions
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Last name:*
Mobile:*
Department:*
Message:*
Submit
Lead: SMS request
Hello,

A potential customer show has visited your website would like to be contacted by SMS:

Visitor information:
Mobile: {$EMAILPHONE}
Name: {$FNAME} {$LNAME}
Email: {$EMAIL}">{$EMAIL}

Vehicle information:
Brand: {$EMAILMAKE} {$EMAILMODEL} {$EMAILYEAR}
Last vehicle viewed: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Last vehicle configured: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}

Visitor message:
{$MESSAGES}

D2CSMSID:{$D2CSMSID}

Media source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Navigateur: {$USERAGENT}
Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}{$PURCHASE_INTENT}
A few more questions
  1. When do you plan to buy a vehicle?
  2. In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT